Home  About Us  4ML Chat Forum  Membership  Local Links  4ML Info & Events  Articles about 4ML  4ML News  Photo Gallery  For Sale, Wanted, Lost & Found  Contact Us


 
 
FMLA Board of Directors
 
President
Ron Osborne
(Holy Bay Drive)
osborneronc@gmail.com
226-374-8742
Past President
Rob Sylvester
(Birchglen Drive)
rob.sylvester@hotmail.com
705-454-2504
Vice President
Saul Chernos
(Hillside Dr.)
saulfourmile@bell.net
647-518-6397

Secretary-Treasurer
Ann Hayter
(6th Concession)
ann@rwhconstruction.ca
705 454 3471
Strategic Planning
Lake Management
David Bates
(Lakeside Drive)
batescpas@hotmail.com
705 454 2335
Membership& Advertising
Greg Worona
(Lakeside Drive)
gw1073@yahoo.ca
905 244 6815

Director at Large
Doug Timmins
(Cedar Road)
doug.timmins@regalbolt.com
705 454 1130
Operations/Stewardship
Ann Castaldo
(Griffin Drive)
ann_castaldo@yahoo.ca

Director at Large
Trevor Parker
(Wembley Drive)
trev_parker@msn.com
 

Director at Large

Tom Meisner
(Wilkinson Drive )
porsche_lover@sympatico.ca

Mailing Address
Four Mile Lake Association
General Delivery
 Burnt River, Ontario
K0M1C0

Webmaster

 

 

Mayor
City of Kawartha Lakes
Andy Letham
26 Francis St., Lindsay, ON, K9V 5R8
705-324-9411 ext. 1320
aletham@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Ward 3 Councillor
     City of Kawartha Lakes
Gord Miller
26 Francis Street Lindsay, ON, K9V 5R8
 705-934-4152
gmiller@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca

 

  FMLA home page Four Mile Lake Association - Cottagers association
FMLA is an active member of the Federation of Ontario Cottagers' Associations
 

 


Website design by SpecialFX©   Copyright 2015 by SpecialFX© Website Design - all rights reserved.